G3. How to Share?

G3. How to Share?

 

Through Internet, friends have been kindly sending goodies to friends for sharing.

In a week’s time, I have been receiving hundreds of such items including important news reports, written articles, discussions and arguments, jokes, videos, photo-pictures, YouTube files, and so on, and so on. Nearly all of them are worth-keeping. My email in-boxes, however, often becomes very, very heavily loaded! Then, I must delete some or most of them. For lack of time, many goodies are deleted without being read and appreciated fully by me. When I see a good one, I have no good way to keep it either, because there are so many goodies keeping on coming my way.

I think I am not alone facing this kind of situation. Is there a better and less intrusive method for sharing?

My suggestion is for those of us who like to share to establish websites to post their goodies and let friends know of the existence. Now and then, send a reminder via bcc to friends with highlights of what are on the websites. That way, the goodies can be well kept and friends can get to view them whenever they have time. Our mailboxes will be less cluttered.

Leave a comment